Blog Article

Late Night Shopping at Aberafan Shopping Centre

Late Night Shopping at Aberafan Shopping Centre

Date: 24 November 2021 | By: Andrea Powell

With Christmas finally here, we have some important changes to announce regarding our opening times during the festive period. We are once again offering late-night shopping, and Santa will also be paying us a visit! Don’t miss out on seeing Santa this year, and make sure to bring your letters!

 

Late Night Shopping
Our stores will be open until 7pm on the following dates:

Thursday 2nd December

Thursday 9th December

Friday 10th December

Friday 17th December

Monday 20th December

Tuesday 21st December

Wednesday 22nd December

Thursday 23rd December

 

Santas Grotto Opening Times
Santa will be here to read your lists from:

Sat 27th November 2pm – 5pm
Thereafter every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday: 10.30am – 12.30pm & 1.30pm – 3.30pm

Entry is £3 and includes a gift from Santa. During Late Night Shopping, Santa’s Grotto will be open from 5pm - 6.45pm at a reduced entry of £2.

 

Free Parking in Port Talbot
There is also free parking available in Port Talbot town centre from Saturday, 11th December 2021 to Saturday, 1st January 2022. Free Car Parking is also available at the Shopping Centre Service Yards via the entry barrier. Please note: car parking within the multi-storey car park is NOT free.


Loading...